News

Vorstand

Co Vize-Präsident

Fabian Käser

Strandweg 3

3400 Burgdorf

Tel. 079 338 13 37

fabiankaeser@gmx.net

Präsidentin

Milena Winkler

J.A. Nahl-Weg 5

3324 Hindelbank

Tel. 079 718 02 36

milena.winkler@vtxfree.ch

Co Vize-Präsident

Hans Jakob Niklaus

Dahlienweg 8

3422 Kirchberg

Tel. 079 631 30 35

niklaus@besonet.ch

TK-Kommission

Aline Kunz

J.A. Nahl-Weg 5

3324 Hindelbank

Tel. 077 408 55 74

tk.tvhindelbank@gmail.com

TK-Kommission

Fabian Gruber

Kirchweg 26

3324 Hindelbank

tk.tvhindelbank@gmail.com

Mutationen

Christiane Hofstetter

Bernstrasse 24

3324 Hindelbank

Tel. 076 268 54 20

christiane.hofstetter@bluewin.ch

Kassierin

Monika Berchten

Bernstrasse 36 c

3324 Hindelbank

Tel. 079 352 00 67

monika.berchten@bluewin.ch

Personalverantwortliche

Celine Wisler

Neumatt 19

3323 Bäriswil

Tel. 079 356 93 06

celine.wisler@bluewin.ch

Korbballobmann

Daniel Nadenbousch

Dorfstrasse 20

3325 Hettiswil

Tel. 076 409 87 20

nadenbousch@sunrise.ch